Coventry Teachers Federal Credit Union 

Board and Supervisory Committee Members:

George M. Egan, President, Charles J. Harrigan,  Jr., Vice-President, Russel S. Chace, Treasurer, Dolores O'Rourke, Secretary, Michael Bettez, Elaine M. Guillette, Gary R. Moore, Donna Beaudoin, Sheila E. Morgan, Elizabeth Moore, Wendy Bettez.

And our 
Office Staffers:

Kenneth B. Wilkins, Manager / CEO
Susanne Shaw,  Assistant Manager 





NCUA Identity Theft